Jurgen Klinsmann, coach of the Korean national soccer team, has been appointed as an advisory member of the European Football Federation (UEFA) along with Jose Mourinho, AS Roma coach, and Zinedee Zidane, the symbol of ‘Art Soccer’.

On the 22nd (Korean time), UEFA released a list of 24 advisory committee members, including coach Klinsmann, through its website. “The advisory committee will provide independent professional experience on the basic topics of football,” said UEFA.

In addition to coach Klinsmann, coach Mourinho and Zidane, the advisory committee also included players and leaders who made a mark in football history, including Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti, Italian legend Paolo Maldini, and Welsh hero Gareth Bale. They will have their first meeting on the 24th at the UEFA headquarters ‘The House of European Football’ located in Nyon, Switzerland.

Coach Klinsmann, who is having meetings with foreign national team players in Europe, plans to attend an advisory committee meeting after meeting Lee Jae-seong (Mainz) on the 22nd and Jung Woo-young (Freiburg) on ​​the 23rd.토스카지노

△ List of UEFA advisory committee members

Jurgen Klinsmann, Philippe Ram, Rudi Völler (Germany), Jose Mourinho, Luis Figo (Portugal), Carlo Ancelotti, Fabio Capello, Paolo Maldini (Italy), Zinedine Zidane, Patrick Viera, Eric Abidal (France) ), Javier Zanetti (Argentina), Rafael Benitez, Roberto Martinez, Juan Mata (Spain), Gareth Southgate, Rio Ferdinand, Robbie Keane, Gareth Bale (UK), Michael Laudrup (Denmark), Ronald Koeman (Netherlands). , Fedrag Mijatovic (Montenegro), Petr Cech (Czech Republic), Henrik Larsson (Sweden)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *